courses diary

november 2019

Advanced Bread Baking

advanced bread baking

2 Nov - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

3 Nov - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

9 Nov - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Creative Chocolate Skills Course

creative Chocolate skills

10 Nov - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

december 2019

Sweet Bread Baking

sweet bread baking

7 Dec - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

8 Dec - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Christmas Chocolate Making Course

christmas chocolate

14 Dec - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Truffles, Pralines and Ganache Course

truffles, pralines & ganache

15 Dec  - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

January 2020

Introduction to Bread Baking Course

introduction to bread

17 Jan - Friday

10- 1 pm

£85

Sourdough Bread Baking

sourdough bread baking

18  Jan - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

24 Jan - Friday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

25 Jan - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

invite your friends & book for a date that suits you

You are also welcome to book your own date for any of my courses. Just invite a friend or two, decide on a course you would like to do and let me know what date suits you.  1/2 day courses  are £85 per person and whole day courses are £175 per person. Our 1/2 day courses are approx 3 hrs long and we are happy to run morning, afternoon or evening session for you.

Gift Vouchers are also available.

Chocolate Shoe Workshop

chocolate shoes & truffles

Make your own chocolate shoe and simple, but delicious chocolate truffles.

£85  per person

Chocolate Cake Pops Course

chocolate cake pops

Learn how to make your own chocolate cake pops in three different styles.

£85 per person

Salted Caramel Course

Salted caramel truffles

Learn how to make salted caramel and design your own chocolate moulds.

£85 per person

HOw to book with your friends

  • Choose a course that you like
  • Pick a date that suits you from my availability calendar below
  • Process your payment directly on each course page (and let me know the date & time that suits you at the checkout)
  • Your booking will be automatically confirmed & you'll receive a joining instructions later via e-mail
  • If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact me via the contact form below any time.
Introduction to Bread Baking Course

introduction to bread baking

Learn how to bake your own bread, starting with the right technique, equipment and ingredients.

£85 per person

No knead Bread Baking Course

no knead bread baking

Learn how to make delicious bread at home without the hard work.  Including healthy breads and traditional yeasted breads.

£85 per person

Availability calendar

Here you can see my availability for group bookings, one to one sessions, chocolate parties or chocolate demonstrations & talk. Pick a date that suits you and contact me to book or to enquire.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and click the Send button to get in touch with us.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Thank you for submitting the contact form.

July

Healthy Bread Baking Course

healthy bread baking

6 July - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Healthy Chocolate Making Course

raw & healthy chocolate

7 July - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

20 July - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

21 July -  Sunday

10-4pm

£175

may

Healthy Bread Baking

healthy baking

4 May - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

18 May- Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Sweet Bread Baking

sweet bread baking

25 May - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Truffles, Pralines and Ganache Course

truffles, pralines & ganache

26 May  - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

june

Creative Chocolate Skills

creative chocolate skills

1 June - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

2 June - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Bars Masterclass

chocolate bars

29 June - Saturday

10-4 pm

£175

Sourdough Bread Baking

sourdough bread baking

30 June - Sunday

10-4 pm

£175

april

Creative Chocolate Skills Course

creative Chocolate skills

6 April - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Default image

chocolate bars

7 April - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

FULLY BOOKED

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

27 April - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

FULLY BOOKED

Advanced Bread Baking

advanced bread baking

28 April - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

august

Introduction to Bread Baking

introduction to bread baking

15 August - Thursday

10-1 pm

£85

Artisan Bread Baking

artisan bread baking

17 Aug - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Bars Masterclass

chocolate bars

18 Aug - Sunday

10-pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass Course

chocolate masterclass

22 Aug - Thursday

10-4 pm

£175

Chocolate Truffles, Ganache and Pralines Course

truffles, pralines & ganache

24 Aug - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Creative Chocolate Skills

creative chocolate skills

25 Aug - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

october 2019

Introduction to Bread Baking

introduction to bread

3 Oct - Thursday

10-1pm

£85

Sweet Bread Baking

sweet bread baking

5 Oct - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Healthy Chocolate Making Course

healthy chocolate

6 Oct - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Truffles, Pralines and Ganache Course

chocolate masterclass

12 Oct - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Bars Course

chocolate bars

13 Oct - Sunday

10-4pm

£175