Courses Diary

JANUARY 2018

Chocolate Tempering

26 Jan, Fri

10-2.30 pm

£125

Book & Details >>

Chocolate Masterclass

27 Jan, Sat

10-5pm

£175

FULLY BOOKED

Book & Details >>

Salted Caramel Truffles

28 Jan, Sun

10-1pm

£75

FULLY BOOKED

Book & Details >>


FEBRUARY 2018


MARCH 2018

Easter Chocolate Course

24 March, Sat

10-1pm & 2.30-5.30pm

£75

Book & Details >>

Chocolate Tempering

25 March, Sun

10-2.30 pm

£125

Book & Details >>


APRIL 2018

- MAY 2018 -

Chocolate Tempering

18 May, Fri

10-2.30 pm

£125

Book & Details >>

Chocolate Masterclass

19 May, Sat

10 -5 pm

£175

FULLY BOOKED

Book & Details >>

- JUNE 2018 -

Traditional Sweets

10 June, Sunday

10-1.30pm

£75

Book & Details >>

JULY 2018

We will be adding more dates for 2018

The following courses can be booked for any date

Select any picture to find out more>>



Artisan Bread Baking

28 October, Sat

10-4pm

£135

Book & Details >>

Chocolate Tempering

17 October, Tue

10-3pm

£125

Book & Details >>

Microbakery Course

23-24 Oct,

Mon & Tue

£350

Book & Details >>

Microbakery Course

27 & 28 Nov - Mon-Tue

10-5pm

£350

Book & Details >>

DECEMBER 2017

Christmas Chocolate Workshop

9 Dec, Sat

10-1 pm or 2.30 - 5.30pm

£65

Book & Details >>

Christmas Baking

15 Dec, Fri

10-2.30pm

£95

Book & Details >>

Edible Gifts

16 Dec, Sat

10-5pm

£175

Book & Details >>


Artisan Bread Baking

13 Jan, Sat

10-4pm

£135

FULLY BOOKED

Book & Details >>

Introduction to Bread Baking

14 Jan, Sun

10-1.30 pm

£75

FULLY BOOKED

Book & Details >>