courses diary 2019

- JANUARY -

Healthy Bread Baking Course

healthy bread baking

12 January - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Healthy Chocolate Making Course

raw & healthy chocolate

13 January - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

19 January - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

20 January - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

- february -

Chocolate Truffles, Ganache and Pralines Course

truffles, pralines & ganache

2 February - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Bars Masterclass

chocolate bars

3 February - Sunday

10-pm

£175

Creative Chocolate Skills

creative chocolate skills

9 February - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Artisan Bread Baking

artisan bread baking

10 February - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

- march -

Sourdough Bread Baking

sourdough bread baking

2 March - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

3 March - Sunday - fully booked

16 March - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

9 March - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

- april -

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

27 April - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Advanced Bread Baking

advanced bread baking

28 April - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

- may -

Sweet Bread Baking

sweet bread baking

11 May - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Truffles, Pralines and Ganache Course

truffles, pralines & ganache

13 May - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Tempering Course

chocolate tempering

18 May - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Healthy Chocolate Making Course

raw & healthy chocolate

19 May - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

- june -

Creative Chocolate Skills

creative chocolate skills

8 June - Saturday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Masterclass

chocolate masterclass

9 June - Sunday

10-4pm

£175

Chocolate Bars Masterclass

chocolate bars

15 June - Saturday

10-4 pm

£175

Sourdough Bread Baking

sourdough bread baking

16 June - Sunday

10-4 pm

£175

courses for the rest of 2019

I'll be adding more courses through the year - there will be always 4 dates a month with 3 courses focused on chocolate making and 1 course focused on bread baking.  All advertised day courses can be booked individually and are always run on Saturday or Sunday, 10-4pm and cost £175 per person.

book as a group

You are also welcome to book your own date for any of my courses. Just invite couple of your friends, decide on a course you would like to do and let me know what date suits you.  1/2 day courses start from £85 per person and whole day courses start from £175 per person for a standard course - as seen on our website.  We are always happy to tailor made the course for your group.   All day courses (see above) are available for group booking and we also have a 1/2 day courses (see below). Our 1/2 day courses are approx 3-3.5 hrs long and we are happy to run morning, afternoon or evening session for you.

One to one day courses and Gift Vouchers are also available.

Salted Caramel Course

Salted caramel truffles

Learn how to make salted caramel and design your own chocolate moulds.

Chocolate Cake Pops Course

chocolate cake pops

Learn how to make your own chocolate cake pops in three different styles.

Introduction to Bread Baking Course

introduction to bread baking

Learn how to bake your own bread, starting with the right technique, equipment and ingredients.

No knead Bread Baking Course

no knead bread baking

Learn how to make delicious bread without the hard work.

Availability calendar

Here you can see my availability for group bookings, one to one sessions, chocolate parties or chocolate demonstrations & talk. Pick a date that suits you and contact me to book or to inquire.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and click the Send button to get in touch with us.
Thank you for submitting the contact form.